Xpression on the Beach Wave Classic 2016 – Results

Men’s winner Tom King shows us how it’s done | Pic Credits: Anna-Marie Frick


Open Mens


  1. Tom King
  2. Dylan Frick
  3. Gary van Rooyen
  4. Kimon Dos Santos


Open Womens


  1. Tarryn King
  2. Roxy Davis
  3. Khara Thompson
  4. Jess Gould


Junior Boys


  1. Levi Mayes
  2. Cameron Tripney


Junior Girls


  1. Caitlin Broukeart




  1. Mike Teron
  2. Gary van Rooyen
  3. Shaun Walker
  4. Dave Maxwell




  1. Jan Beamish
  2. Missy Volker
  3. Lynn Robertson




  1. Sean Cummings
  2. Ian Wolmerans
  3. Charle Higgins
  4. Mark Everdij
  5. Kevin Wright
  6. Grant Renecle




  1. Lizanne Teron



Facebook Comments
Follow Chris Couve:

Chris is a Digital Marketing Specialist based in Johannesburg, South Africa and also a international Stand Up Paddle racer. When he's not working or competing he teaches SUP lessons near home at Emmarentia Dam and educates communities about sustainability & environmental awareness. Also known for making an epic cup of coffee! Get in contact with Chris ~   Website: chriscouve.com Email: crcouve@gmail.com

Latest posts from

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.