SUPSA

COMMITTEE

SUPSA Board of Directors


 

President ~Dave Maxwell: president@supsa.org.za

Vice-President ~ Dean Phillips: dean@efw.co.za

Treasurer ~ Adrienne Vorster: accesspuzzle@gmail.com

Media Officer ~ Alexandra Tripney: tripneyalexandra@gmail.com

Social & Sport Development Officer ~ Guy Bubb: guy@supcapetown.co.za

Corporate Liaison Officer ~ Mandy Scanlen: mandyscanlen@gmail.com

SUPSA National Committee


 

Western Provice ~ Rory Smyth : rory@staffcapital.co.za

KwaZulu Natal ~ Jackie De Billot :

Gauteng ~ Shawn Petersen: Shawn.Peterson@draglobal.com

 


 

National Technical Advisor ~ Tom King: thomas@yoursuplife.za

Environmental Officer ~ Glen Thompson: glen@glt.co.za

ABOUT SUPSA

Stand-Up Paddling South Africa (SUPSA) is the national sports body for stand-up paddle board riding in South Africa. SUPSA caters for both SUP surfing and SUP racing disciplines within sport and sanctions national and regional contests to allow SUP riders to gain formal recognition within the sports community.

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

FOLLOW US

SURFING SOUTH AFRICA